2016 - 2017 MetrO Series by class

All scores by course can be viewed in Eventor : MetrO Series by Course - Point Scores

Results for each individual event can be found via the Event Results page or directly in Eventor.


Category Position Name 1 Club Score (out of 800)
Open Men 1 Ricky Thackray BO 800
2 Sten Claessens KO 798
3 Oliver Martin WO 790
Open Women No Award
Junior Men 1 Tyler Eves BO 752
Junior Women No Award
Veteran Men 1 Andrew Martin WO 795
2 Ron Marcus WO 794
3 Nick Dale LO 789
Veteran Women 1 Rosalie McCauley WO 682
2 Sharon McFarlane BO 666
3 Debra Lethbridge WO 624
Novice Junior 1 Ruben Claessens KO 701
2 Archie Brownlie WO 678
Sub-Junior Men 1 Riley McFarlane BO 793
2 Shaun Richards WO 790
3 Mason Eves BO 785
Sub-Junior Women 1 Lily McFarlane BO 781
2 Sarah Richards WO 761
Super-Veteran Men 1 Bryan Hardy WO 766
Super-Veteran Women 1 Jan Fletcher LO 747
2 Lois West BO 746
3 Toni Frank BO 736

Final Total Category Scores (excel by course)

Interclub Result:

WOW 19pts, BO 18pts, KO 5pts, LOST 4pts

OWA Sponsors

Australian Sports Commission
Department of Local Government,Sport and Cultural Industries

Acknowledgement of country

Ngalak kaaditj nidja Noongar Boodjar. Koora-Yeyi-Kalyakool.Noongar country logo 2023 150px

Orienteering WA acknowledges the Noongar people, the Traditional and continuing Custodians of the land on which we gather to enjoy our sport, and pay our respects to Elders past and present.