Congratulations to the 2014/15 Metro Series Category winners and placegetters:

Open Men:
1st Sten Claessens (KO) 599pts
2nd Cameron Duncan (KO) 589
3rd Harry Nicholson (UK) 587

Open Women:
1st Nicki Rehn (no club) 580
2nd Natasha Sparg (BO) 542

Junior Men:
1st Oliver Martin (WOW) 598

Junior Women:
1st Jo Anna Maynard (BO) 548
2nd Lily McFarlane (BO) 451

Veteran Men:
1st Andrew Martin (WOW) 591
2nd Nick Dale (LOST) 591    
3rd Ron Marcus (WOW) 590

Veteran Women:
1st Joanne McGill (LOST) 572
2nd Carol Brownlie (WOW) 536
3rd Christine Howitt (WOW) 524

Novice Junior:
1st Ruben Claessens (no club) 475

Sub-Junior Men:
1st Kane More (BO) 587
2nd Shaun Richards (WOW) 583
3rd Mason Eves (BO) 572

Sub-Junior Women:
1st Michaela Maynard (BO) 586
2nd Sarah Richards (WOW) 574
3rd Holly Dunne (no club) 529

Super Veteran Men:
1st Tony Simpkins (LOST) 594
2nd Bryan Hardy (WOW) 593

Super Veteran Women:
1st Lois West (BO) 557
2nd Toni Frank (BO) 549
3rd Jan Fletcher (LOST) 546

The full Series results are in Eventor. You can access them by clicking on this link: or by copying the link and pasting it into your browser. You can also search for any of the 2014/15 Metro Series events in Eventor, and then click on ‘Metro Series’ in the Series box on the event page.

Inter-Club Competition:
BO            2+3+2+3+1+3+3+2        19pts
WOW        3+3+2+2+1+2+2+2        17pts
LOST        2+3+3+1                         9pts
KO            3+2                                 5pts

OWA Sponsors

Acknowledgement of country

Noongar country logo 2023 150pxNgalak kaaditj nidja Noongar Boodjar. Koora-Yeyi-Kalyakool.

Orienteering WA acknowledges the Noongar people, the Traditional and continuing Custodians of the land on which we gather to enjoy our sport, and pay our respects to Elders past and present.