Australian School Championships

Congratulations to members of the WA School team who will represent the State at the Australian School Championships, to be held here in October.

Senior Boys

Jacob Eves

Junior Boys

Oliver Martin

Joel McMullen

Isaac Ward

Ed Finnie

Travelling Reserves: Jordan Neill & Kane More

Junior Girls

Jo-Anna Maynard

Michaela Maynard

Lily McFarlane

Hannah Schnell



OWA Sponsors

Australian Sports Commission
Department of Local Government,Sport and Cultural Industries