OAWA Councillors

Display #
Name Position Phone
Richard Matthews President
Graham Braid Vice President
Chas Lane Treasurer
Carol Brownlie Secretary
Nicole Davis Promotions Officer
Noel Schoknecht Mapping Convenor
Coreen Maynard Coaching Convenor
Tony Simpkins Technical Convenor
Richard Begley Mountain Bike Orienteering Convenor
Easter Carnival 2019 Committee Easter Carnival 2019 Committee

OWA Sponsors

Australian Sports Commission
Department of Local Government,Sport and Cultural Industries